ALWAYS FREE US SHIPPING AND NO SALES TAX



Shoyoroll Batch 126 Fireworks • Black • 2/A2 • BRAND NEW

Regular price $395.00

Shoyoroll Batch #126: Fireworks, Black, size 2/A2. Brand New In Bag (BNIB). See our other items for more Shoyoroll and Albino and Preto gear.

For more details and photos, check out Gi Database.

Release Info
Top: 450 Gram Pearl Weave Cotton
Pants: 10oz. Twill Cotton
Color: Black

Japan: February 5, 2022 at 11:00 AM JST
Korea: February 5, 2022 at 11:00 AM KST
Australia: February 5, 2022 at 1:00 PM AEDT
Europe: February 11, 2022 at 5:00 PM GMT
U.S.: February 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM PST